Star of the Week: Corwin!

Corwin is our star this week.  Have a fun week with Maya!

Lincoln: Who is your best friend?

Corwin: I don’t know.

Brodie: Do you have a pet?

Corwin: I have four pets. Two fishes, one dog and one cat.

Bryden: Do you like your pets?

Corwin: Yeah.

Kyle: What is your favourite food?

Corwin: I don’t know.

Hailey: What will you do with Maya?

Corwin: I don’t know.

Kailee: Do you like playing with Maya?

Corwin: Yes.

Sophia: What is your favourite zoo animal?

Corwin: I don’t know.

Ashton: Do you have a Chinese Fighting Fish?

Corwin: No.

Cassie: Do you ever go to McDonalds or Applebees?

Corwin: Not Applebees  but I went to McDonalds.

Ella: What would you like to do with Maya while you’re at your house?

Corwin: I don’t know.

Bryden: Do you have a favourite animal?

Corwin: No.

Have a great week!

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *